Op. 15 – Mr. Natural

Musical in One Act

Based on the comic strips of R. Crumb and first performed with his blessing in July 1990, this musical follows the antics of the underground comic hero and cynical guru, Mr. Natural with his sidekick Flakey Foont, his girlfriend-to-be Ruth Schwartz and the nemesis of them all The Snoid.

Vocal Selections:

  • I Really Groove (ten.)
  • The Woman that I Dream of (ten.)
  • Where’s the Answer? (sop.)
  • I Love You Despite What You Are (sop., ten.)